177 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Greg Lair Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 177

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very good service department

              Very good service department

              PERRYTON, TX

              Business Response
              Wow, thanks for the kind words! We're thrilled that you had a positive experience and we look forward to seeing you again.
              Sep 10, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Friendly and kind people, congratulations!

              Friendly and kind people, congratulations!

              AMARILLO, TX

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Sep 10, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              the only thing that needs improvement is...

              The only thing that needs improvement is internet speed for downloading updates

              AMARILLO, TX

              Business Response
              We would like to thank you for sharing this feedback. Roger, we appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership and we will be sharing your comments with our team.
              Sep 11, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Service department has always been first...

              Service department has always been first class!

              CANYON, TX

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Sep 04, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              It was great as always

              It was great as always

              CANYON, TX

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Sep 01, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I just needed a state inspection sticker...

              I just needed a state inspection sticker I was in and out in about 15 minutes. Great as I was on my lunch hour.

              AMARILLO, TX

              Business Response
              Glad we could help you out!
              Sep 02, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Overall great!

              Overall great!

              CANYON, TX

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great review!
              Aug 31, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Richard took care of everything i had...

              Richard took care of everything i had concerns about, got me a vehicle to use for work and got the service required on my pick up set up for next week. Couldn't have asked for any better service.

              CANYON, TX

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, Joe. Each employee is a valued member of the Greg Lair Buick GMC team and all of us are focused on providing great service! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks!
              Aug 28, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Held car too long!

              Held car too long!

              AMARILLO, TX

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your comments will be reviewed with our team and please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss them in greater detail.
              Aug 29, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I am taken care of everytime I go in and...

              I am taken care of everytime I go in and need something. exceptional service!

              CANYON, TX

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Aug 25, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 177