181 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Greg Lair Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 181

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The people were very nice and accomodating.

              The people were very nice and accomodating.

              BORGER, TX

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Oct 15, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Rich Bebout was extremely rude when I...

              Rich Bebout was extremely rude when I came with out making an appointment to fix my Encore. I was unaware that an appointment was needed to fix my vehicle that is under warranty. He acted irritated with me the whole time I was there.

              AMARILLO, TX

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate your feedback. Holly, we value your business and we will review your comments with our team. Please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss your feedback in greater detail.
              Oct 15, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Good dealership, great people....you are...

              Good dealership, great people....you are wearing me out with your persistent surveys. Ive got two new vehicles and a survey is ok but every time I take one for service Is too much

              CANYON, TX

              Business Response
              Your feedback means a lot and we're glad that you've shared with us. Feel free to call or email anytime you have questions or concerns.
              Oct 16, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I am well pleased. Your people are...

              I am well pleased. Your people are friendly, they do what they said, told me what needed taking care of, and finished in very good time.

              CANYON, TX

              Business Response
              The whole Greg Lair Buick GMC team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Oct 07, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Your service department always does a...

              Your service department always does a great job, and makes sure that we leave satisfied.

              AMARILLO, TX

              Business Response
              Kenneth, we appreciate your kind words. The entire service department at Greg Lair Buick GMC thanks you! Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
              Oct 04, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              It was a good experience.

              It was a good experience.

              MEMPHIS, TX

              Business Response
              Glad you had a great experience!
              Oct 03, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              great

              Great

              AMARILLO, TX

              Business Response
              Your kind words are much appreciated! Thanks for the review and have fun driving your vehicle.
              Oct 02, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I received excellent, timely service.. I...

              I received excellent, timely service.. I wouldn't change a thing.

              AMARILLO, TX

              Business Response
              Glad you had a great experience!
              Oct 01, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Helpful and informative always

              Helpful and informative always

              AMARILLO, TX

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Sep 29, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              excellent service

              Excellent service

              AMARILLO, TX

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Sep 23, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 181