185 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Greg Lair Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 185

              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              We had four different trips to the...

              We had four different trips to the service department over the last month. Alternator then battery then water pump and last the radio. Oh and did I mention we were on the way to our sons wedding. The service department did a great job but please do not ask again for each of these trips.

              AMARILLO, TX

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Oct 28, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              A--Okay.....

              A--Okay.....

              MEMPHIS, TX

              Business Response
              We appreciate your comments!
              Oct 22, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              They did what they said they would do &...

              They did what they said they would do & on time.

              AMARILLO, TX

              Business Response
              Our goal is to provide top-notch service so we appreciate your kind words about your experience. The whole Greg Lair Buick GMC team would like to thank you for coming in and we hope to see you again in the near future.
              Oct 22, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Close by, friendly, courteous, and...

              Close by, friendly, courteous, and experienced.

              CANYON, TX

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Oct 20, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              They r real good people and friendly

              They r real good people and friendly

              MEMPHIS, TX

              Business Response
              David, thank you for providing this great feedback on our staff. We appreciate your kind words and hope to see you soon!
              Oct 20, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very pleasant

              Very pleasant

              AMARILLO, TX

              Business Response
              Glad you had a great experience!
              Oct 19, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was quick, and personnel were...

              Service was quick, and personnel were friendly

              AMARILLO, TX

              Business Response
              Our team is very happy to hear about your excellent review and I hope we can continue to provide you with outstanding service.
              Oct 20, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The people were very nice and accomodating.

              The people were very nice and accomodating.

              BORGER, TX

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Oct 15, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Rich Bebout was extremely rude when I...

              Rich Bebout was extremely rude when I came with out making an appointment to fix my Encore. I was unaware that an appointment was needed to fix my vehicle that is under warranty. He acted irritated with me the whole time I was there.

              AMARILLO, TX

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate your feedback. Holly, we value your business and we will review your comments with our team. Please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss your feedback in greater detail.
              Oct 15, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Good dealership, great people....you are...

              Good dealership, great people....you are wearing me out with your persistent surveys. Ive got two new vehicles and a survey is ok but every time I take one for service Is too much

              CANYON, TX

              Business Response
              Your feedback means a lot and we're glad that you've shared with us. Feel free to call or email anytime you have questions or concerns.
              Oct 16, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 185