197 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Greg Lair Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 197

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Prompt, courteous, friendly people, good...

              Prompt, courteous, friendly people, good service

              CANYON, TX

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Greg Lair Buick GMC, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Nov 24, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was very helpful and explained...

              Everyone was very helpful and explained any questions.

              AMARILLO, TX

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Nov 24, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I hAve no problem with The service. I...

              I hAve no problem with The service. I just hate having To drive so far .,.

              AMARILLO, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendliest people ever! Best service!

              Friendliest people ever! Best service!

              CANYON, TX

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Nov 24, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              J. P. greeted us when we arrived to look...

              J. P. greeted us when we arrived to look at vehicles. When we told him we were just wanting to look, he agreeably left us to shop, and told us where to find him if we had questions, etc. I detest high-pressure salesmen, and J. P definitely was not that. When we decided what we wanted to see, J. P. showed us the vehicle, accompanied us on a test drive, but at not time did I feel pressured to buy, nor did he attempt to change our minds or show us vehicles we weren't interested in. All in all, I would rate the entire experience a 10 out of 10. J. P. explained exactly what the dealership was willing to do, and what was expected of us. He is knowledgeable of the product, and knows how people want to be treated. Just an excellent experience!

              BORGER, TX

              Business Response
              We're happy to know that you had such a positive experience while visiting our dealership and would like to thank you for giving us this fantastic feedback. We hope to see you stop by again soon. Thanks again, James!
              Nov 17, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast, Friendly and Efficient!

              Fast, Friendly and Efficient!

              LIPSCOMB, TX

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Nov 13, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was done when promised and fixed...

              Service was done when promised and fixed right.

              AMARILLO, TX

              Business Response
              We love hearing feedback from our customers and are glad that your service visit went so well! We pride ourselves on providing top of the line service and love knowing that we've succeeded in this effort. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions. Thanks again!
              Nov 13, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              They were friendly, did a professional...

              They were friendly, did a professional job. Very satisfied!!!

              AMARILLO, TX

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Nov 12, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              great

              Great

              CLARENDON, TX

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Nov 11, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was very polite and helpful. I...

              Everyone was very polite and helpful. I recieved a rental car to use while mine was in the shop and that helped with day to day travels.

              AMARILLO, TX

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Nov 11, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 197