191 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Greg Lair Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 191

              Sort by:

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent customer service and service,...

              Excellent customer service and service, Greg lair has a very good serice team, thank you for always being there for us, God bless you

              AMARILLO, TX

              Business Response
              The whole Greg Lair Buick GMC team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Jan 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I appreciate your helpful Friendly...

              I appreciate your helpful Friendly staff. .. very personable and always make me feel appreciated! !....I had a service appointment and was running late. ..I contacted your service dept and they helped my stress 5levels come down tellin me to come on in....I was in such a rush I left my wallet in my work truck. .. thankfully they were so understanding and I left feeling like a million bucks even though I did not have a dime to my name.... thank you love your work!

              AMARILLO, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very friendly staff and worked hard to...

              Very friendly staff and worked hard to get my vehicle repaired quickly!

              AMARILLO, TX

              Business Response
              It is such a pleasure to hear that our staff made a great impression on you. Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback and feel free to call us with any questions.
              Jan 15, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The service was complete quickly and the...

              The service was complete quickly and the vehicle was clean afterwards.

              CANYON, TX

              Business Response
              We love hearing feedback from our customers and are glad that your service visit went so well! We pride ourselves on providing top of the line service and love knowing that we've succeeded in this effort. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions. Thanks again!
              Jan 13, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The dealership provides a friendly...

              The dealership provides a friendly atmosphere along with efficient service.

              TULIA, TX

              Business Response
              We are dedicated to providing top quality service and we're ecstatic to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We would like to extend our sincerest gratitude for your feedback. At Greg Lair Buick GMC, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Jan 12, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I always get great service when I bring...

              I always get great service when I bring my car in to be worked on.

              CANYON, TX

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Jan 08, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Comfortable waiting room with refreshments.

              Comfortable waiting room with refreshments.

              VEGA, TX

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Jan 08, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Best crew and Dealership in Amarillo.

              Best crew and Dealership in Amarillo.

              CLAUDE, TX

              Business Response
              The whole Greg Lair Buick GMC team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Jan 09, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 37 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I'm always welcomed and my vehicle is...

              I'm always welcomed and my vehicle is promptly worked on professionally and accurately.

              AMARILLO, TX

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Dec 28, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 41 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              They treated me like family.

              They treated me like family.

              LOGAN, NM

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Dec 23, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 191