Sales:  (806) 553-5706
Service:  (806) 553-5707
171 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Greg Lair Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 171

              Sort by:

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Good and friendly service.

              Good and friendly service.

              CANYON, TX

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Aug 05, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              As always everyone was very helpful. My...

              As always everyone was very helpful. My wait time was about what they told me it would be.

              AMARILLO, TX

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Jul 31, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              They didn't have all the parts need for...

              They didn't have all the parts need for the recall.

              AMARILLO, TX

              Business Response
              Your feedback means a lot and we're glad that you've shared with us. Feel free to call or email anytime you have questions or concerns.
              Jul 31, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Good people, very helpful and courteous....

              Good people, very helpful and courteous. The remodeling of the building is real attractive

              CANYON, TX

              Business Response
              The whole Greg Lair Buick GMC team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Jul 28, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Couldn't be happier with the level of...

              Couldn't be happier with the level of service I received at the dealership.

              AMARILLO, TX

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Greg Lair Buick GMC, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Jul 24, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              No cool bottled water!

              No cool bottled water!

              DALHART, TX

              Business Response
              Your feedback means a lot and we're glad that you've shared with us. Feel free to call or email anytime you have questions or concerns.
              Jul 25, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              the service department is awesome, I...

              the service department is awesome, I still have a bitter taste in my mouth from when I bought the car,I sent a complaint at that time but no one really cared.

              AMARILLO, TX

              Business Response
              Kerry, thank you for this information. We appreciate your business and will be sure to share your comments with our team. We hope to see you in the future, and please don't hesitate to contact us to discuss your comments in greater detail. Thanks again.
              Jul 21, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Work was done in a timely manner.

              Work was done in a timely manner.

              AMARILLO, TX

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Jul 20, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Two hours to long and did not check air...

              Two hours to long and did not check air in tires and did not reset oil and fuel and there feet were greasy

              KRESS, TX

              Business Response
              Benny, we appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and please feel free to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit.
              Jul 17, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 34 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very easy to make appt. for service on...

              Very easy to make appt. for service on our pickup, also very fast to get it back to you.

              HAPPY, TX

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Jul 17, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 171