Sales:  (806) 553-5706
Service:  (806) 553-5707
176 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Greg Lair Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 176

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Repairs made in a timely manner. ...

              Repairs made in a timely manner. Waiting room comfortable. Staff friendly.

              DUMAS, TX

              Business Response
              Wow, thanks for the kind words! We're thrilled that you had a positive experience and we look forward to seeing you again.
              Aug 25, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Good people they take care of me

              Good people they take care of me

              CANYON, TX

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Aug 24, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Took vehicle in for oil change and tire...

              Took vehicle in for oil change and tire rotation. Service person informed me that my vehicle had 2 service recalls that needed to be done. This took a total of about 1.5 hours. Service person said they were sorry it took so long. Everyone was very polite and treated me as a person, not just another job to get out of the way. Thank You and OUTSTANDING To Everyone Involved.

              AMARILLO, TX

              Business Response
              The whole Greg Lair Buick GMC team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Aug 25, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Wanted a specific new pickup and the...

              Wanted a specific new pickup and the guys went above to not only find 'the' truck but one that was above and beyond. Thanks guys!!!

              CANYON, TX

              Business Response
              Richard, thanks so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have a wonderful experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future.
              Aug 23, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              excellent

              Excellent

              CANYON, TX

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Aug 21, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Always been dependable and courteous .

              Always been dependable and courteous .

              CANYON, TX

              Business Response
              We appreciate your comments!
              Aug 21, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Your staff was friendly and courteous...

              Your staff was friendly and courteous and worked hard to correct the problem I was having with my car. Thank you.

              AMARILLO, TX

              Business Response
              Nancy, thank you for providing this great feedback on our staff. We appreciate your kind words and hope to see you soon!
              Aug 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I like your prompt attention to my needs...

              I like your prompt attention to my needs and a reminder call certainly helps.

              AMARILLO, TX

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Aug 17, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              You guys are AWESOME!

              You guys are AWESOME!

              FRITCH, TX

              Business Response
              Thanks a bunch!
              Aug 16, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Replaced recalled equipment within 30...

              Replaced recalled equipment within 30 minutes.

              AMARILLO, TX

              Business Response
              Glad you had a great experience!
              Aug 14, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 176