Sales:  (806) 553-5706
Service:  (806) 553-5707
173 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Greg Lair Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 173

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              the service department is awesome, I...

              the service department is awesome, I still have a bitter taste in my mouth from when I bought the car,I sent a complaint at that time but no one really cared.

              AMARILLO, TX

              Business Response
              Kerry, thank you for this information. We appreciate your business and will be sure to share your comments with our team. We hope to see you in the future, and please don't hesitate to contact us to discuss your comments in greater detail. Thanks again.
              Jul 21, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Two hours to long and did not check air...

              Two hours to long and did not check air in tires and did not reset oil and fuel and there feet were greasy

              KRESS, TX

              Business Response
              Benny, we appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and please feel free to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit.
              Jul 17, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very easy to make appt. for service on...

              Very easy to make appt. for service on our pickup, also very fast to get it back to you.

              HAPPY, TX

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Jul 17, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              great experience

              Great experience

              AMARILLO, TX

              Business Response
              Glad you had a great experience!
              Jul 15, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              The whole staff did an awesome job, from...

              The whole staff did an awesome job, from answering my email questions to selling me on the pickup, breaking the news on the financing and meeting the service staff! Thank you Nic !!

              AMARILLO, TX

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Jul 11, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              everything was great

              Everything was great

              AMARILLO, TX

              Business Response
              We appreciate your comments!
              Jul 10, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              always friendly and professional.

              Always friendly and professional.

              WILDORADO, TX

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Jul 09, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great Experience

              Great Experience

              CLAUDE, TX

              Business Response
              Thank you so much!
              Jul 07, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The men in the service department are...

              The men in the service department are the very best. The car drives so much better, and I thought the car needed an alignment and it was checked and was perfect but they checked the suspension and found that new struts were needed. Much cheaper than 4 new tire. Please let them know how much I appreciate the car care the men do on my cars(I have 2).

              AMARILLO, TX

              Business Response
              The whole Greg Lair Buick GMC team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Jul 06, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was very friendly. They took...

              Everyone was very friendly. They took good care of me.

              AMARILLO, TX

              Business Response
              Our team is very happy to hear about your excellent review and I hope we can continue to provide you with outstanding service.
              Jul 03, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 173