184 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Greg Lair Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              great buying expereince with doug morrison

              Great buying expereince with doug morrison

              AMARILLO, TX

              Business Response
              Rex, thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate your feedback and are pleased that your purchase experience left you completely satisfied. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers are happy and we look forward to seeing you again.
              Feb 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Would really like it if you would vacuum...

              Would really like it if you would vacuum and clean the windows on cars getting serviced.

              CANYON, TX

              Business Response
              We would like to thank you for sharing this feedback. Dusti, we appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership and we will be sharing your comments with our team.
              Feb 11, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We feel that we are valued as friends...

              We feel that we are valued as friends and customers. We are very happy with our Buick Encore and the service it receives. Courteous, timely and thorough.

              CANYON, TX

              Business Response
              We appreciate that you took the time to write about your experience at our dealership. Each employee is a valued member of the Greg Lair Buick GMC team and we are glad we were able to provide excellent service! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks!
              Feb 11, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service has always been excellent.

              The service has always been excellent.

              AMARILLO, TX

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Greg Lair Buick GMC, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Feb 09, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very professional and they always take...

              Very professional and they always take care of me in a timely manner and most of all, my car is fixed right the first time.

              AMARILLO, TX

              Business Response
              It is such a pleasure to hear that our staff made a great impression on you. Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback and feel free to call us with any questions.
              Feb 09, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              great service dept. JP Gwynn great...

              great service dept. JP Gwynn great salesman

              AMARILLO, TX

              Business Response
              We appreciate that you took the time to write about your experience at our dealership. Each employee is a valued member of the Greg Lair Buick GMC team and we are glad we were able to provide excellent service! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks!
              Feb 07, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always very helpful

              Always very helpful

              AMARILLO, TX

              Business Response
              Our team will be so happy to read your great review. If you ever have any questions or concerns don't hesitate to give us a call!
              Feb 04, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              You all are the best!

              You all are the best!

              CANYON, TX

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Jan 31, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              service was wonderful as always

              Service was wonderful as always

              MEMPHIS, TX

              Business Response
              Your kind words are much appreciated! Thanks for the review and have fun driving your vehicle.
              Jan 31, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I needed an oil change. I was able to...

              I needed an oil change. I was able to make an appointment. Get in and out and on my way, They always take good care of me.

              AMARILLO, TX

              Business Response
              We are dedicated to providing top quality service and we're ecstatic to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We would like to extend our sincerest gratitude for your feedback. At Greg Lair Buick GMC, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Feb 01, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I am always promptly served when I...

              I am always promptly served when I contact the dealership.

              CANYON, TX

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Greg Lair Buick GMC, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Jan 31, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good courteous knowledgeable people

              Good courteous knowledgeable people

              CANYON, TX

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Jan 31, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 43 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent customer service and service,...

              Excellent customer service and service, Greg lair has a very good serice team, thank you for always being there for us, God bless you

              AMARILLO, TX

              Business Response
              The whole Greg Lair Buick GMC team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Jan 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 46 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I appreciate your helpful Friendly...

              I appreciate your helpful Friendly staff. .. very personable and always make me feel appreciated! !....I had a service appointment and was running late. ..I contacted your service dept and they helped my stress 5levels come down tellin me to come on in....I was in such a rush I left my wallet in my work truck. .. thankfully they were so understanding and I left feeling like a million bucks even though I did not have a dime to my name.... thank you love your work!

              AMARILLO, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 46 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very friendly staff and worked hard to...

              Very friendly staff and worked hard to get my vehicle repaired quickly!

              AMARILLO, TX

              Business Response
              It is such a pleasure to hear that our staff made a great impression on you. Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback and feel free to call us with any questions.
              Jan 15, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 48 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service was complete quickly and the...

              The service was complete quickly and the vehicle was clean afterwards.

              CANYON, TX

              Business Response
              We love hearing feedback from our customers and are glad that your service visit went so well! We pride ourselves on providing top of the line service and love knowing that we've succeeded in this effort. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions. Thanks again!
              Jan 13, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 51 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The dealership provides a friendly...

              The dealership provides a friendly atmosphere along with efficient service.

              TULIA, TX

              Business Response
              We are dedicated to providing top quality service and we're ecstatic to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We would like to extend our sincerest gratitude for your feedback. At Greg Lair Buick GMC, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Jan 12, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 54 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I always get great service when I bring...

              I always get great service when I bring my car in to be worked on.

              CANYON, TX

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Jan 08, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 54 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Comfortable waiting room with refreshments.

              Comfortable waiting room with refreshments.

              VEGA, TX

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Jan 08, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 54 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Best crew and Dealership in Amarillo.

              Best crew and Dealership in Amarillo.

              CLAUDE, TX

              Business Response
              The whole Greg Lair Buick GMC team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Jan 09, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)