180 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Greg Lair Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 180

              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was very friendly. Got me in...

              Everyone was very friendly. Got me in and out in a timely manor.

              MEMPHIS, TX

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Sep 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very friendly and helpful people....

              Very friendly and helpful people. Pleasant to work with. Overall good experience.

              AMARILLO, TX

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing about your experience. We're glad you had a positive experience and we hope to see you again soon!
              Sep 17, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was great.....only complaint I...

              Service was great.....only complaint I had was the cleanliness of the vehicle loaner...took oner 30 cleaning wipes just to make it drivable.

              CANYON, TX

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate your feedback. Richard, we value your business and we will review your comments with our team. Please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss your feedback in greater detail.
              Sep 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Clean and efficient customer service...

              Clean and efficient customer service process

              AMARILLO, TX

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Greg Lair Buick GMC, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Sep 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              smooth and quick

              Smooth and quick

              CANYON, TX

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Sep 15, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very good service department

              Very good service department

              PERRYTON, TX

              Business Response
              Wow, thanks for the kind words! We're thrilled that you had a positive experience and we look forward to seeing you again.
              Sep 10, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Friendly and kind people, congratulations!

              Friendly and kind people, congratulations!

              AMARILLO, TX

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Sep 10, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              the only thing that needs improvement is...

              The only thing that needs improvement is internet speed for downloading updates

              AMARILLO, TX

              Business Response
              We would like to thank you for sharing this feedback. Roger, we appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership and we will be sharing your comments with our team.
              Sep 11, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Service department has always been first...

              Service department has always been first class!

              CANYON, TX

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Sep 04, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              It was great as always

              It was great as always

              CANYON, TX

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Sep 01, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 180