188 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Greg Lair Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 188

              Sort by:

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought in for oil change and tire...

              Brought in for oil change and tire rotation. Was in and out in about an hour.

              AMARILLO, TX

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Dec 16, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              It was a good experience and it only...

              It was a good experience and it only took the time that they told me.

              CANYON, TX

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Dec 13, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Service department personnel are always...

              Service department personnel are always courteous and responsive to needs.

              AMARILLO, TX

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Dec 12, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Been getting my pick-ups serviced at...

              Been getting my pick-ups serviced at Greg's for the last 3 years and they do exactly what they say they will do, are nice and very professional.

              CANYON, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The waiting room was clean and the work...

              The waiting room was clean and the work was completed in a reasonable time frame.

              CANYON, TX

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Dec 10, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Your service dept is the "shining star"...

              Your service dept is the "shining star" of your dealership. I can't say enough about how great they are......

              CLARENDON, TX

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Dec 05, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              As usual all the service techs were very...

              As usual all the service techs were very helpful, kind, and courteous

              AMARILLO, TX

              Business Response
              Glenda, thank you for providing this great feedback on our staff. We appreciate your kind words and hope to see you soon!
              Dec 01, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              those guys are awesome

              Those guys are awesome

              AMARILLO, TX

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Nov 27, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              fast & friendly

              Fast & friendly

              AMARILLO, TX

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Nov 26, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Prompt, courteous, friendly people, good...

              Prompt, courteous, friendly people, good service

              CANYON, TX

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Greg Lair Buick GMC, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Nov 24, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 188