Sales:  (806) 553-5706
Service:  (806) 553-5707
172 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Greg Lair Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 172

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              excellent

              Excellent

              CANYON, TX

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Aug 21, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Always been dependable and courteous .

              Always been dependable and courteous .

              CANYON, TX

              Business Response
              We appreciate your comments!
              Aug 21, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Your staff was friendly and courteous...

              Your staff was friendly and courteous and worked hard to correct the problem I was having with my car. Thank you.

              AMARILLO, TX

              Business Response
              Nancy, thank you for providing this great feedback on our staff. We appreciate your kind words and hope to see you soon!
              Aug 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I like your prompt attention to my needs...

              I like your prompt attention to my needs and a reminder call certainly helps.

              AMARILLO, TX

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Aug 17, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              You guys are AWESOME!

              You guys are AWESOME!

              FRITCH, TX

              Business Response
              Thanks a bunch!
              Aug 16, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Replaced recalled equipment within 30...

              Replaced recalled equipment within 30 minutes.

              AMARILLO, TX

              Business Response
              Glad you had a great experience!
              Aug 14, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I appreciate the honesty and...

              I appreciate the honesty and professionalism of the dealership. Everything was completed in a timely manner.

              AMARILLO, TX

              Business Response
              We love hearing feedback from our customers and are glad that your service visit went so well! We pride ourselves on providing top of the line service and love knowing that we've succeeded in this effort. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions. Thanks again!
              Aug 14, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Good and friendly service.

              Good and friendly service.

              CANYON, TX

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Aug 05, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              As always everyone was very helpful. My...

              As always everyone was very helpful. My wait time was about what they told me it would be.

              AMARILLO, TX

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Jul 31, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              They didn't have all the parts need for...

              They didn't have all the parts need for the recall.

              AMARILLO, TX

              Business Response
              Your feedback means a lot and we're glad that you've shared with us. Feel free to call or email anytime you have questions or concerns.
              Jul 31, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 172