Sales:  (806) 553-5706
Service:  (806) 553-5707
60 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Greg Lair Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 60

              Sort by:

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              The whole staff did an awesome job, from...

              The whole staff did an awesome job, from answering my email questions to selling me on the pickup, breaking the news on the financing and meeting the service staff! Thank you Nic !!

              AMARILLO, TX

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Jul 11, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great Experience

              Great Experience

              CLAUDE, TX

              Business Response
              Thank you so much!
              Jul 07, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 35 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Steve at Greg Lair was extremely...

              Steve at Greg Lair was extremely helpfull, and kept me up to date with all the info that I needed

              AMARILLO, TX

              Business Response
              We appreciate your feedback and are pleased that your experience was so positive. It's encouraging to know that we were so helpful during the purchasing process. Please let us know if there is anything else that we can do. Thanks again!
              Jun 22, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 44 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              You had the right truck at the right...

              You had the right truck at the right price and offered me a fair price for my trade. That's what matters to me. Thank you.

              AMARILLO, TX

              Business Response
              Congratulations on your new vehicle. It's great to know that our team took such great care of you. We look forward to seeing you again in the future and thank you.
              Jun 12, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 46 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              We had such fun with Abby. We love...

              We had such fun with Abby. We love trading with Greg Lair and have bought all our cars from him since 1976.

              CANYON, TX

              Business Response
              Congratulations on your new vehicle. It's great to know that our team took such great care of you. We look forward to seeing you again in the future and thank you.
              Jun 11, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 53 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Excellent customer service! They were...

              Excellent customer service! They were friendly and very efficient. I couldn't leave with my new car due to a recall, but they quickly fixed it and delivered it to my home, a 100 miles away. I would recommend Greg Lair to anyone in search of a new car!

              CLOVIS, NM

              Business Response
              We're happy to know that you had such a positive experience while visiting our dealership and would like to thank you for giving us this fantastic feedback. We hope to see you stop by again soon. Thanks again, Tracy!
              Jun 04, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 69 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everyone was extremely friendly and...

              Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. Wonderful service !!

              CANYON, TX

              Business Response
              We're happy to know that you had such a positive experience while visiting our dealership and would like to thank you for giving us this fantastic feedback. We hope to see you stop by again soon. Thanks again, Maria!
              May 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 96 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Steve Lynn was my sales rep. He worked...

              Steve Lynn was my sales rep. He worked with me for a while trying to find the right truck. I don't have a lot of time at work to chat on the phone but we sent tx going over the details which was really helpful to me.

              WHITE DEER, TX

              Business Response
              Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback about our dealership with us! We work hard to ensure our guests have a wonderful experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future.
              Apr 22, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 114 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I was very excited to work with Don...

              I was very excited to work with Don Frank. He made the process very simple and I am very happy with my purchase! It was nice not to feel pressured like many other dealerships I visited when looking for a new vehicle. Thanks again!

              CANYON, TX

              Business Response
              Congratulations on your new vehicle. It's great to know that our team took such great care of you. We look forward to seeing you again in the future and thank you.
              Apr 04, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 114 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Don Frank is very professional. Being a...

              Don Frank is very professional. Being a salesman also, I know how people like to be treated and he does an excellent job! This is the second truck I have bought from him and sure it want be the last.

              CANYON, TX

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Apr 03, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 60