28 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Greg Lair Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              great buying expereince with doug morrison

              Great buying expereince with doug morrison

              AMARILLO, TX

              Business Response
              Rex, thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate your feedback and are pleased that your purchase experience left you completely satisfied. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers are happy and we look forward to seeing you again.
              Feb 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 106 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              J. P. greeted us when we arrived to look...

              J. P. greeted us when we arrived to look at vehicles. When we told him we were just wanting to look, he agreeably left us to shop, and told us where to find him if we had questions, etc. I detest high-pressure salesmen, and J. P definitely was not that. When we decided what we wanted to see, J. P. showed us the vehicle, accompanied us on a test drive, but at not time did I feel pressured to buy, nor did he attempt to change our minds or show us vehicles we weren't interested in. All in all, I would rate the entire experience a 10 out of 10. J. P. explained exactly what the dealership was willing to do, and what was expected of us. He is knowledgeable of the product, and knows how people want to be treated. Just an excellent experience!

              BORGER, TX

              Business Response
              We're happy to know that you had such a positive experience while visiting our dealership and would like to thank you for giving us this fantastic feedback. We hope to see you stop by again soon. Thanks again, James!
              Nov 17, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 114 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Kyle, JP and Rex have been wonderful to...

              Kyle, JP and Rex have been wonderful to help us. They are the best! The only negative experience we had was today. I took 1/2 day vacation to bring my 2014 Buick in to be cleaned. It appeared to us that the only work done in the interior was to lay paper mats down to give the appearance of "clean". The exterior was cleaned nicely. So, I felt like it was a waste of my time for the most part. JP did go over some of the electronic questions I needed help with. We were very happy about that! I appreciate your dealership and my husband and I enjoyed meeting you on 10/31/14.

              BORGER, TX

              Business Response
              Cynthia, thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us continue to grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to provide more details.
              Nov 07, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 126 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Our experience was very positive. ...

              Our experience was very positive. Everyone was kind and helpful.

              AMARILLO, TX

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing about your experience. We're glad you had a positive experience and we hope to see you again soon!
              Oct 27, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 168 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very friendly and helpful people....

              Very friendly and helpful people. Pleasant to work with. Overall good experience.

              AMARILLO, TX

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing about your experience. We're glad you had a positive experience and we hope to see you again soon!
              Sep 17, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 172 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Friendly and kind people, congratulations!

              Friendly and kind people, congratulations!

              AMARILLO, TX

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Sep 10, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 183 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Overall great!

              Overall great!

              CANYON, TX

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great review!
              Aug 31, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 191 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Wanted a specific new pickup and the...

              Wanted a specific new pickup and the guys went above to not only find 'the' truck but one that was above and beyond. Thanks guys!!!

              CANYON, TX

              Business Response
              Richard, thanks so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have a wonderful experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future.
              Aug 23, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 233 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The whole staff did an awesome job, from...

              The whole staff did an awesome job, from answering my email questions to selling me on the pickup, breaking the news on the financing and meeting the service staff! Thank you Nic !!

              AMARILLO, TX

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Jul 11, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 237 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great Experience

              Great Experience

              CLAUDE, TX

              Business Response
              Thank you so much!
              Jul 07, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 252 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Steve at Greg Lair was extremely...

              Steve at Greg Lair was extremely helpfull, and kept me up to date with all the info that I needed

              AMARILLO, TX

              Business Response
              We appreciate your feedback and are pleased that your experience was so positive. It's encouraging to know that we were so helpful during the purchasing process. Please let us know if there is anything else that we can do. Thanks again!
              Jun 22, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 262 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              You had the right truck at the right...

              You had the right truck at the right price and offered me a fair price for my trade. That's what matters to me. Thank you.

              AMARILLO, TX

              Business Response
              Congratulations on your new vehicle. It's great to know that our team took such great care of you. We look forward to seeing you again in the future and thank you.
              Jun 12, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 263 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We had such fun with Abby. We love...

              We had such fun with Abby. We love trading with Greg Lair and have bought all our cars from him since 1976.

              CANYON, TX

              Business Response
              Congratulations on your new vehicle. It's great to know that our team took such great care of you. We look forward to seeing you again in the future and thank you.
              Jun 11, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 270 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Excellent customer service! They were...

              Excellent customer service! They were friendly and very efficient. I couldn't leave with my new car due to a recall, but they quickly fixed it and delivered it to my home, a 100 miles away. I would recommend Greg Lair to anyone in search of a new car!

              CLOVIS, NM

              Business Response
              We're happy to know that you had such a positive experience while visiting our dealership and would like to thank you for giving us this fantastic feedback. We hope to see you stop by again soon. Thanks again, Tracy!
              Jun 04, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 287 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everyone was extremely friendly and...

              Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. Wonderful service !!

              CANYON, TX

              Business Response
              We're happy to know that you had such a positive experience while visiting our dealership and would like to thank you for giving us this fantastic feedback. We hope to see you stop by again soon. Thanks again, Maria!
              May 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 313 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Steve Lynn was my sales rep. He worked...

              Steve Lynn was my sales rep. He worked with me for a while trying to find the right truck. I don't have a lot of time at work to chat on the phone but we sent tx going over the details which was really helpful to me.

              WHITE DEER, TX

              Business Response
              Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback about our dealership with us! We work hard to ensure our guests have a wonderful experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future.
              Apr 22, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 332 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I was very excited to work with Don...

              I was very excited to work with Don Frank. He made the process very simple and I am very happy with my purchase! It was nice not to feel pressured like many other dealerships I visited when looking for a new vehicle. Thanks again!

              CANYON, TX

              Business Response
              Congratulations on your new vehicle. It's great to know that our team took such great care of you. We look forward to seeing you again in the future and thank you.
              Apr 04, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 332 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Don Frank is very professional. Being a...

              Don Frank is very professional. Being a salesman also, I know how people like to be treated and he does an excellent job! This is the second truck I have bought from him and sure it want be the last.

              CANYON, TX

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Apr 03, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 339 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Don Frank was great!

              Don Frank was great!

              AMARILLO, TX

              Business Response
              Thank you!
              Mar 27, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 339 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Thay got just what we wanted and made...

              Thay got just what we wanted and made sure we were vary happy with the unit, we are very proud of the terrian

              CANYON, TX

              Business Response
              Congratulations on your new vehicle. It's great to know that our team took such great care of you. We look forward to seeing you again in the future and thank you.
              Mar 27, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)