39 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Greg Lair Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 39

              Sort by:

              Posted 35 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              J. P. greeted us when we arrived to look...

              J. P. greeted us when we arrived to look at vehicles. When we told him we were just wanting to look, he agreeably left us to shop, and told us where to find him if we had questions, etc. I detest high-pressure salesmen, and J. P definitely was not that. When we decided what we wanted to see, J. P. showed us the vehicle, accompanied us on a test drive, but at not time did I feel pressured to buy, nor did he attempt to change our minds or show us vehicles we weren't interested in. All in all, I would rate the entire experience a 10 out of 10. J. P. explained exactly what the dealership was willing to do, and what was expected of us. He is knowledgeable of the product, and knows how people want to be treated. Just an excellent experience!

              BORGER, TX

              Business Response
              We're happy to know that you had such a positive experience while visiting our dealership and would like to thank you for giving us this fantastic feedback. We hope to see you stop by again soon. Thanks again, James!
              Nov 17, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 42 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Kyle, JP and Rex have been wonderful to...

              Kyle, JP and Rex have been wonderful to help us. They are the best! The only negative experience we had was today. I took 1/2 day vacation to bring my 2014 Buick in to be cleaned. It appeared to us that the only work done in the interior was to lay paper mats down to give the appearance of "clean". The exterior was cleaned nicely. So, I felt like it was a waste of my time for the most part. JP did go over some of the electronic questions I needed help with. We were very happy about that! I appreciate your dealership and my husband and I enjoyed meeting you on 10/31/14.

              BORGER, TX

              Business Response
              Cynthia, thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us continue to grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to provide more details.
              Nov 07, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 55 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Our experience was very positive. ...

              Our experience was very positive. Everyone was kind and helpful.

              AMARILLO, TX

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing about your experience. We're glad you had a positive experience and we hope to see you again soon!
              Oct 27, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 96 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very friendly and helpful people....

              Very friendly and helpful people. Pleasant to work with. Overall good experience.

              AMARILLO, TX

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing about your experience. We're glad you had a positive experience and we hope to see you again soon!
              Sep 17, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 101 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Friendly and kind people, congratulations!

              Friendly and kind people, congratulations!

              AMARILLO, TX

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Sep 10, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 112 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Overall great!

              Overall great!

              CANYON, TX

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great review!
              Aug 31, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 119 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Wanted a specific new pickup and the...

              Wanted a specific new pickup and the guys went above to not only find 'the' truck but one that was above and beyond. Thanks guys!!!

              CANYON, TX

              Business Response
              Richard, thanks so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have a wonderful experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future.
              Aug 23, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 162 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              The whole staff did an awesome job, from...

              The whole staff did an awesome job, from answering my email questions to selling me on the pickup, breaking the news on the financing and meeting the service staff! Thank you Nic !!

              AMARILLO, TX

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Jul 11, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 165 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great Experience

              Great Experience

              CLAUDE, TX

              Business Response
              Thank you so much!
              Jul 07, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 181 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Steve at Greg Lair was extremely...

              Steve at Greg Lair was extremely helpfull, and kept me up to date with all the info that I needed

              AMARILLO, TX

              Business Response
              We appreciate your feedback and are pleased that your experience was so positive. It's encouraging to know that we were so helpful during the purchasing process. Please let us know if there is anything else that we can do. Thanks again!
              Jun 22, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 39